Skip To Main Content

Menus

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Homestyle Chicken Sandwich
  • Homestyle Chicken Sandwich with Pioneer Sauce
  • Potato Wedges
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Spicy Chicken Sandwich
Tue, Jan 30
Creamy Mac & Cheese
  • Creamy Mac & CheeseĀ 
  • Pretzel Rod
  • Roasted Pot Veggies
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Dilly Turkey Melt
Wed, Jan 31
Bacon Cheeseburger on Roll
  • Bacon Cheeseburger on Roll
  • Baked Beans
  • Pasta Salad
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Bean Burger w/Paprika
  • Mayo/Bun
Thu, Feb 1
General Tso's Chicken
  • General Tso's Chicken
  • Fried Rice
  • Steamed Broccoli
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Asian Dumplings
Fri, Feb 2
Big Daddy Buffalo / Cheese Pizza
  • Big Daddy Buffalo / Cheese Pizza
  • Romaine Toss Salad
  • WG Cheez-its
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Mini Ranch Pierogis
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Chicken Tenders/Roll
  • Chicken Tenders/Roll
  • Baked Potato
  • Mixed Vegetables
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Grilled Cuban
Tue, Feb 6
Hot Dog on Bun
  • Hot Dog on Bun
  • Chili (optional)
  • Cinnamon Sweet Potato Fries
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Chili w/ Corn Bread
Wed, Feb 7
Ham & Cheese on Pretzel
  • Ham & Cheese on Pretzel Roll
  • L-S Chicken Corn Soup
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Chicken Drumstick
Thu, Feb 8
Walking Tacos
  • Walking Tacos
  • Fiesta Rice
  • Beans Salad
  • WG Churo
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Chicken Fajitas
Fri, Feb 9
Max Cheese Stick/Marinara
  • Max Cheese Stick/Marinara
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • WG Chocolate Chip
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Turkey Apple Melt
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Popcorn Chicken
  • Popcorn Chicken
  • Broccoli Soup
  • WG Breadstick
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Grilled Roast Beef Sandwich
Tue, Feb 13
Roast Turkey & Gravy/Roll
  • Roast Turkey & Gravy/Roll
  • Whipped Potatoes
  • Cherry Crisp
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Pork BBQ Sandwich
Wed, Feb 14
Sausage Links OR Scrambled Eggs
  • Sausage LinksĀ 
  • Scrambled Eggs
  • French Toast Sticks
  • Hash Browns
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
Thu, Feb 15
Fish N' Chips
  • Fish N' Chips
  • Waffles Fries
  • Homemade Coleslaw
  • WG Cookie
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Grilled Ham and Swiss
Fri, Feb 16
Domino's Pizza
  • Domino's Pizza
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • Hummus/Celery
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Beef Totchos
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Baked Ziti
  • Baked Ziti
  • Garlic Knot
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Pork BBQ Sandwich
Wed, Feb 21
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
  • Grilled Cheese Sandwich
  • Tomato Soup
  • WG Goldfish Crackers
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Chicken Alfredo
Thu, Feb 22
Meatball Parmesan Sub
  • Meatball Parmesan Sub
  • Curly Fries
  • WG Chocolate Chip Cookie
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Pork BBQ Sandwich
Fri, Feb 23
Cheese Quesadilla/Salsa
  • Cheese Quesadilla/Salsa
  • Bean Dip
  • Steamed Peas
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk
  • Alt. Shrimp Po'boy
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Homestyle Chicken Sandwich
  • Homestyle Chicken Sandwich
  • Pioneer Sauce
  • Potato Wedges
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Spicy Chicken Sandwich
Tue, Feb 27
Creamy Mac & Cheese
  • Creamy Mac & Cheese
  • Pretzel Rod
  • Roasted Root Veggies
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Dilly Turkey Melt
Wed, Feb 28
Bacon Cheeseburger
  • Bacon Cheeseburger on Roll
  • Baked Beans
  • Pasta Salad
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Bean Burger w/ Paprika & Mayo
Thu, Feb 29
General Tso's Chicken
  • General Tso's Chicken
  • Fried Rice
  • Steamed Broccoli
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Asian Dumplings
Fri, Mar 1
Buffalo & Cheese Pizza
  • Big Daddy Buffalo & Cheese Pizza
  • Romaine Tossed Salad
  • WG Cheez-Its
  • Assorted Fruit & Milk

Alt: Mini Ranch Pierogis
Sat, Mar 2

Offered Daily: PBJ Sandwich, Pizza, Deli Sandwich, Tossed Salad with Protein, Assorted Fruit, Juice, Milk

A La Carte Offerings: Soup of the Day, Drinks, Snacks, and Ice Cream

school cafe logo - leaf

Manage and refill meal accounts

Printable Menus